• top-banner

Introduction for 12 Constellation Disc Pendant

Our Constellation Signs Pendant made in 925 sterling silver with real gold plated, the surface adopts the process of hammering and sandblasting.That is Nickel Free, Lead Free, And Hypoallergenic. No Tarnish, No Reactions for Sensitive Skin.


You can celebrate your unique star sign with our intricate constellation pendant.

Zodiac emblems have always been one of the most personal forms of jewelry because, “there are few forms of ancient spirituality that have endured the passage of time as astrology has. Thousands of years since its inception, we continue to be captured by our zodiac signs, even going so far as to map out our birth charts for a deeper insight into who we are as individuals.” Be proud of your symbol and all it means and choose from a range of necklaces offering all twelve signs of the zodiac. Your zodiac sign tells of uniqueness and individuality so let the world know who you are today.

Celebrities aren’t the only ones buying celestial keepsakes. “The increased popularity of zodiac jewelry goes hand-in-hand with the renaissance of personalized pieces as people seek out pieces with which they connect on a deeper level, rather than a singular focus on aesthetic appeal,” Wearing one’s sign in the form of jewelry is a way to keep this feeling close, which is what ultimately inspired us to create zodiac collection.”

Each constellation has a different and beautiful story. It is said that wearing a constellation necklaces can bring good luck to people. Great Gifts for Girlfriend, Mom and Mother in Law, Aunt, Sister, Wife, Daughter, Lover, And Friends a Gift on Birthday, Valentine'S Day, Mother'S Day, Anniversary, Christmas, Thanksgiving , New Year Gift And So On.

Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and signifies leadership.

Taurus is ruled by venus and represents love and beauty. This sign also signifies power and stability.

Gemini are a mix of the yin and yang. They are represented perfectly by the twins.

Cancer signifies home, family and tradition.

Leo signifies power and exuberance.

Virgo is the sign of idealism and purity.

Libra is ruled by the planet venus and is the sign of love, passion and energy.

Scorpio is ruled by pluto and is the sign of independence and control.

Sagittarius is ruled by jupiter and is the sign of independence and freedom.

Capricorn is ruled saturn and is the sign of determination and discipline.

Aquarius are the humanitarians of the zodiac and are committed to making the world a better place.

Pisces is the last sigh of the zodiac and a culmination of all the other signs. 

Post time: Oct-21-2021